TDP picks Ramesh, Kumar for Rajya Sabha polls

The ruling Telugu Desam Party (TDP) on Sunday announced its decision to field CM Ramesh and K Ravindra Kumar for two of the three Rajya Sabha seats from Andhra Pradesh for which biennial polls will be held on March 23.

IANS| Updated: Mar 11, 2018, 15:50 PM IST